bbymutha Announces New Album ‘sleep paralysis’, Shares New Single

    Chattanooga-born, Atlanta-based artist bbmutha has announced her debut album, sleep paralysis, which arrives April 19 via her new label home, True Panther. Check out a video for the new single ‘Go!’ below.

    According to a press release, the album was inspired by “a post-lockdown tour in the UK on which she was introduced to the sounds of 90’s Garage and UK dance music.” It features production from Foisey, Bon Music Vision, and Kilder, among others.

    sleep paralysis Cover Artwork:

    sleep paralysis Tracklist:

    1. gun kontrol
    2. piss!
    3. head x shoulders
    4. rich
    5. tony hawk
    6. lines
    7. nice/nasty
    8. ghostface
    9. fun girl
    10. mutha massacre
    11. go!

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading