Another Michael Detail New Album ‘Pick Me Up, Turn Me Upside Down’, Share New Song

    Another Michael have shared the details of their new album Pick Me Up, Turn Me Upside Down, which has been set for release on May 31 via Run for Cover. It was originally announced alongside its sibling record, Wishes to Fulfill, which came out in September. Today, the band has unveiled a new song from it called ‘Is There A World?’. Listen to it below.

    Check our Artist Spotlight interview with Another Michael.

    Pick Me Up, Turn Me Upside Down Cover Artwork:

    Pick Me Up, Turn Me Upside Down Tracklist:

    1. I’ve Come Around To That
    2. Seafood
    3. Mudslide
    4. Is There A World?
    5. I’m Your Roommate
    6. Another Reindeer
    7. Pick Me Up, Turn Me Upside Down
    8. Maureen
    9. I’m Not Mad Anymore
    10. The Diner’s Spoon
    11. Like I Won A Car

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading