Justin Timberlake Drops New Song ‘Drown’

    Justin Timberlake has shared a new single, ‘Drown’, taken from his upcoming album Everything I Thought It Was. Following lead offering ‘Selfish’, the track was written by Timberlake, Louis Bell, Henry Walter, Amy Allen, and Kenyon Dixon, and produced with Bell and Cirkut. Check it out below.

    Everything I Thought It Was arrives on March 15 via RCA. Last month, Timberlake debuted the new song ‘Sanctified’, featuring Tobe Nwigwe, on Saturday Night Live.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading