Blushing Announce New Album ‘Sugarcoat’, Share New Single

    Austin, Texas-based dream-pop band Blushing have announced a new LP: Sugarcoat is out May 3 via Kanine. Comprising the double husband and wife pairs of Christina and Noe Carmona and Michelle and Jacob Soto, the group has today previewed the album with a new song called ‘Tamagotchi’. Check it out along with the album cover and tracklist below.

    Sugarcoat Cover Artwork:

    Sugarcoat Tracklist:

    1. Intro
    2. Tamagotchi
    3. Seafoam
    4. Slyce
    5. Silver Teeth
    6. Sugarcoat
    7. Fizz
    8. Say When
    9. Pull You In Two
    10. Charms
    11. Debt

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading