twenty one pilots Announce New Album ‘Clancy’, Share New Single

    twenty one pilots have announced their seventh album, Clancy, which comes out on May 17 via Fueled By Ramen. The Columbus duo’s follow-up to 2021’s Scaled and Icy continues the multi-album narrative that started with 2015’s Blurryface and continued with 2018’s Trench. It’s led by the single ‘Overcompensate’, which you can check out below, along with the album cover and tracklist.

    Clancy Cover Artwork:

    Clancy Tracklist:

    1. Overcompensate
    2. Next Semester
    3. Midwest Indigo
    4. Routines In The Night
    5. Backslide
    6. Vignette
    7. The Craving (Jenna’s Version)
    8. Lavish
    9. Navigating
    10. Snap Back
    11. Oldies Station
    12. At the Risk Of Feeling Dumb
    13. Paladin Strait

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading