Clementine Was Right Announce New Album, Share New Single

    Clementine Was Right – the songwriting project of poets Mike Young and Gion Davis – have announced a new album called Tell Yourself You’re Going Home, which lands on May 10. It includes the previously shared songs ‘River Boys’ and ‘There Are No More Almond Trees’, as well as a new single, ‘Meet Me in the Dark’. Check it out below, and scroll down for the album cover and tracklist.

    Tell Yourself You’re Going Home Cover Artwork:

    Tell Yourself You’re Going Home Tracklist:

    1. There Are No More Almond Trees
    2. Attic Full Of Barbie Limousines
    3. Coca Cola Vigil
    4. Secret To Let Go
    5. Meet Me In The Dark
    6. River Boys
    7. It’s Ketchup (We’re Fuckups)
    8. Take Tall Walks
    9. Goddamn Universe
    10. Imagine A Fire You Can Wear As A Coat

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading