Full of Hell Announce New Album ‘Coagulated Bliss’, Drop New Song

    Full of Hell have announced a new LP, Coagulated Bliss, which will arrive on April 26 via Closed Casket Activities. To mark the news, they’ve shared the lead single ‘Doors to Mental Agony’. Check it out and find the album cover and tracklist below.

    Coagulated Bliss was written and recorded shortly after the completion of Full of Hell’s collaborative LP with Nothing, When No Birds Sang. “That was a good experience of learning how to find what actually services a song,” the band’s guitarist Spencer Hazard Hazard reflected. “Even with Roots of Earth Are Consuming My Home, even when we’ve had an extreme grindcore influence, I still wanted it to be catchy.” Singer Dylan Walker also cites the band’s work with the Body for helping him to “recognize that there was value in pop music.”

    “I wanted to try to take every aspect of what we’ve done from previous releases and integrate it into this one,” Hazard added.

    Elaborating on the album’s title, Walker said: “Your happiness is just out of reach and you don’t know why. Too much of this bliss, you think you’ve found your endpoint, but it’s really just this small, tiny, little thing that’s going to ruin your fucking life. And that could be anything.”

    Coagulated Bliss Cover Artwork:

    Coagulated Bliss Tracklist:

    1. Half Life of Changelings
    2. Doors to Mental Agony
    3. Transmuting Chemical Burns
    4. Fractures Bonds to Mecca
    5. Coagulated Bliss
    6. Bleeding Horizon
    7. Vomiting Glass
    8. Schizoid Rupture
    9. Vacuous Dose
    Gasping Dust
    Gelding of Men
    Malformed Ligature

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading