Malini Sridharan Announces New Album Produced by Julia Holter, Unveils Song

    Brooklyn-based composer and multi-instrumentalist Malini Sridharan has announced her third album, Tombeaux. Featuring production from Julia Holter, the record is set to arrive on May 17 through Birdwatcher Records. It was recorded by Lorenzo Wolff at Restoration Sound. Check out the lead single ‘Charon’ below, and scroll down for the album artwork and tracklist.

    Tombeaux Cover Artwork:

    Tombeaux Tracklist:

    1. Mote
    2. Rooftops
    3. Charon
    4. Plains
    5. Rivers
    6. Down to Me
    7. Beam

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading