Strand of Oaks Announce New Album ‘Miracle Focus’, Share Video for New Song ‘More You’

    Strand of Oaks have announced their eighth studio album, Miracle Focus. The follow-up to 2021’s In Heaven will be out June 7 via Western Vinyl. Lead single ‘More You’ is out today; check it out below, along with the album cover and tracklist.

    Miracle Focus finds Tim Showalter reuniting with producer Kevin Ratterman. “Every moment on Miracle Focus is a piece of the architecture that fits together to form a temple of peace in my life,” Showalter remarked. “Acceptance of who you are, gratitude of being part of a connected universe, and ultimately, I hope it creates one hell of a dance party.”

    Read our track-by-track interview with Strand of Oaks, breaking down In Heaven.

    Miracle Focus Cover Artwork:

    Miracle Focus Tracklist:

    1. More You
    2. Communication
    3. Ananda
    4. Future Temple
    5. Party at Monster Lake
    6. Switched On
    7. Navigator
    8. Ascend You
    9. Fantasy Wranglers
    10. Miracle Focus

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading