Beyoncé Unveils Tracklist for New Album ‘Cowboy Carter’

Beyoncé has revealed the tracklist for her new album Act II: Cowboy Carter, which arrives on Friday (March 29). It includes the rumored cover of Dolly Parton’s ‘Jolene’ and an appearance from Willie Nelson on a song called ‘Smoke Hour’. Along with the promotional singles ‘Texas Hold ‘Em’ and ’16 Carriages’, it also features tracks with titles such as ‘Spaghetti’, ‘The Linda Martell Show’, ‘Riverdance’, ‘Tyrant’, and ‘Dolly P’. Check out the tracklist poster below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce)

Konstantinos Pappis
Konstantinos Pappis
Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

Arts in one place.

All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

People are Reading