Doja Cat Releases ‘Scarlet 2: Claude’ Featuring Seven New Songs

    Doja Cat has released the deluxe edition of her fourth album, Scarlet, which came out last September. It features seven new tracks: ‘Piss’, ‘Urrrge!!!!!!!!!!’ with A$AP Rocky, ‘Okloser’, ‘Disrespectful’, ‘Masc’ featuring Teezo Touchdown, ‘Headhigh’, and ‘Acknowledge Me’. ‘MASC’ also comes with a music video directed and shot in Los Angeles by Doja Cat and Jamal Peters. Take a listen below.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading