Belong Announce First New Album in 13 Years, Share New Songs

    Belong – the duo of Michael Jones and Turk Dietrich – have announced their third album and first in 13 years. The Common Era follow-up is called Realistic IX, and it’s set for release on August 9 via Kranky. Today, the band has shared two songs from it, ‘Souvenir’ and ‘Image of Love’. Take a listen below.

    Realistic IX Cover Artwork:

    Realistic IX Tracklist:

    1. Realistic (I’m Still Waiting)
    2. Difficult Boy
    3. Crucial Years
    4. Souvenir
    5. Image Of Love
    6. Bleach
    7. Jealousy
    8. AM / PM

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading