Omar Apollo Announces New Album ‘God Said No’, Shares New Single

Omar Apollo has shared the details of his sophomore album, God Said No, along with a new single, ‘Dispose of Me’. The follow-up to 2022’s Ivory arrives on June 28 via Warner. Check out a live performance video for ‘Dispose of Me’ below, and scroll down for the album cover and tracklist.

Apollo worked on the new LP at London’s Abbey Road Studios with producers Teo Halm, Carter Lang, and Blake Slatkin at London’s Abbey Road Studios. It was then refined across studios in Los Angeles, NY, and Miami towards the end of 2023.

God Said No Cover Artwork:

God Said No Tracklist:

1. Be Careful With Me
2. Spite
3. Less of You
4. Done With You
5. Plane Trees [feat. Mustafa]
6. Drifting
7. Empty
8. Life’s Unfair
9. Against Me
10. While U Can
11. Dispose of Me
12. How
13. Pedro
14. Glow

Konstantinos Pappis
Konstantinos Pappis
Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

Arts in one place.

All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

People are Reading