MusiciansPillow Queens

    Pillow Queens

    Formed in 2016, Pillow Queens is composed of Pamela Connolly (lead vocals, guitar, bass), Sarah Corcoran (vocals, guitar, bass), Cathy McGuinness (vocals, lead guitar), and Rachel Lyons (vocals, drums).The Irish indie rock band put out their debut album, In Waiting, in 2020, following it up with Leave the Light On in April 2022. Their third record, Name Your Sorrow, is due in April 2024.

    Artist Info

    Record Label
    Royal Mountain
    Indie rock

    Latest on Music