Gorillaz’ have released their new album “Humanz”

    The long awaited 26 track album by the legendary Gorillaz is out now. Since announcing their latest album, Humanz, last month. Gorillaz have been releasing one single at a time to their fans to keep them on their feet. On Thursday night, the band finally released their first album since 2010’s The Fall.

    Here is a full track list of the album

    1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
    2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
    3. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
    4. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
    5. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
    6. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
    7. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
    8. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
    9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
    10. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
    11. Busted and Blue
    12. Interlude: Talk Radio
    13. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
    14. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
    15. Interlude: Penthouse
    16. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
    17. She’s My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
    18. Interlude: The Elephant
    19. Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
    20. We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

    Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

    1. Interlude: New World
    2. The Apprentice (feat. Rag‘n’Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK)
    3. Halfway To The Halfway House (feat. Peven Everett)
    4. Out Of Body (feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà)
    5. Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
    6. Circle Of Friendz (feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
    Modestas Mankus
    Modestas Mankushttp://www.mankus.co.uk
    Modestas is the Editor-in-Chief at Our Culture Mag. He regularly delves into modern art, fashion, and photography. Modestas is a fellow of the Royal Society of Arts.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading