Lana Del Rey’s fourth studio album ‘Lust for Life’ has been released

Artwork for Lust for Life by Lane Del Rey

Fourth studio album ‘Lust for Life’ by Lana Del Rey has been released.

The album marks the fifth studio album to have been released by Lana Del Rey. The album features artist such as The Weeknd, Asap Rocky and Playboi Carti. It includes a total of sixteen songs and has a runtime of around an hour and eleven minutes.

The album will likely reach high on the charts as Lana Del Rey’s previous album ‘Honeymoon’ reached no.2 in US. The album has been released via Polydor and Interscope.

Full tracklist:

01. Love
02. Lust for Life feat. The Weeknd
03. 13 Beaches
04. Cherry
05. White Mustang
06. Summer Bummer feat. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti
07. Groupie Love feat. A$AP Rocky
08. In My Feelings
09. Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind
10. God Bless America – And all the Beautiful Women in It
11. When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems ft. Stevie Nicks
13.Tomorrow Never Came featt. Sean Ono Lennon
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free