Sampa The Great announces new mixtape ‘Birds And The BEE9’

The newest member of Big Dada Sampa The Great has announced her latest release ‘Birds And The BEE9’

Sampa The Great presents us her latest emotional and personal mixtape ‘Birds And The BEE9’. The mixtape has a total of thirteen songs with one of them being ‘Bye River’, which is available to stream now.

Throughout this mixtape, Sampa The Great carries her identity as an artist through the many influences she has drawn from by encompassing sounds of hip-hop, gospel, and neo-soul.

“Music is the way I express myself, the way I reflect on life, reflect on the things that I’ve experienced”

The mixtape will be released on the 10th of November, via Big Dada.

Full Tracklist

1. Healing 
2. Flowers feat. REMI 
3. Protect Your Queen 
4. Rhymes To The East  (Listen)
5. Can I Get a Key 
6. Black Girl Magik 
7. Casper feat. Syreneyiscreamy 
8. Karma The Villain 
9. Bye River
10. Inner Voice feat. Mwanje Tembo 
11. The Truth 
12. I Am Me 
13. Healer feat. Zaachariaha