Amon Tobin, a living legend of electronic music, has announced that he will be releasing a new album in 2018, after an eight-year break. The album is named Fear in a Handful of Dust and is scheduled to be released on the 26th of April.

Additionally, Amon Tobin has released his single On a Hilltop Sat the Moon, which will be part of his upcoming album Fear in a Handful of Dust.

Fear in a Handful of Dust Tracklist:

1. On a Hilltop Sat the Moon
2. Vipers Follow You
3. Freeformed
4. Pale Forms Run By
5. Heart of the Sun
6. Velvet Owl
7. Fooling Alright
8. Milk Millionaire
9. Three Different Hat Sizes
10. Dark as Dogs