Miley Cyrus Details ‘Plastic Hearts’ Tracklist Featuring Dua Lipa, Billy Idol, Joan Jett

    Miley Cyrus has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album Plastic Hearts. The follow-up to 2017’s Younger Now includes the single ‘Midnight Sky’ and features guest contributions from Dua Lipa, Billy Idol, and Joan Jett. The singer’s popular covers of Blondie’s ‘Heart of Glass’ and the Cranberries’ ‘Zombie’, which were originally reported to be part of the LP, are notably absent. Check out the tracklist below.

    Plastic Hearts is set for release on November 27 via RCA. Miley Cyrus and Stevie Nicks recently teamed up for a new remix of ‘Midnight Sky’ called ‘Edge of Midnight’.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading