Megan Thee Stallion Details Tracklist for New Album ‘Good News’

    Megan Thee Stallion has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming debut album Good News. The 17-track LP includes the previously released ‘Savage Remix’ (feat. Beyoncé), ‘Girls in the Hood’, and ‘Don’t Stop’ (feat. Young Thug) and features guest spots from SZA, Lil Durk, City Girls, Popcaan, DaBaby, Big Sean, and 2 Chainz. Check out the tracklist below.

    Good News is set for release this Friday, November 20. It marks Meg’s proper full-length debut following a series of mixtapes and EPs, the most recent of which, Suga, dropped in March of this year.


    Δείτε αυτή τη δημοσίευση στο Instagram.


    Η δημοσίευση κοινοποιήθηκε από το χρήστη Hot Girl Meg (@theestallion)

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading