Taylor Swift Teases Phoebe Bridgers Collaboration on New ‘Red (Taylor’s Version)’

    Taylor Swift has shared a new teaser for Red (Taylor’s Version) on social media. The cryptic video features several track titles in code, and fans can unlock ‘The Vault’ on the album’s newly launched pre-save page by correctly guessing the titles. As @TaylorSwiftNZ revealed, Red (Taylor’s Version) will include collaborations with Phoebe Bridgers, Chris Stapleton, and Ed Sheeran, as well as the long-rumored 10-minute version of ‘All Too Well’. Check out the Vault tracklist below.

    Red (Taylor’s Version), Swift’s second re-recorded album following April’s Fearless (Taylor’s Version), is set for release on November 9.


    Red (Taylor’s Version): “The Vault” Tracklist:

    21. Ronan
    22. Better Man
    23. Nothing New [feat. Phoebe Bridgers]
    24. Babe
    25. Message in a Bottle
    26. I Bet You Think About Me [feat. Chris Stapleton]
    27. Forever Winter
    28. Run [feat. Ed Sheeran]
    29. The Very First Night
    30. All Too Well (Ten Minute Version)

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading