Makthaverskan Announce New Album ‘För Allting’, Release New Song

    Makthaverskan have announced their next LP: För Allting, the Swedish band’s fourth album and first since 2017’s III, is due for release on November 12 via Run for Cover. Recorded with HOLY’s Hannes Ferm, the album includes the new single  ‘This Time’, which is out today. Take a listen below and scroll down for the album artwork and tracklist.

    För Allting Cover Artwork:

    För Allting Tracklist:

    1. –
    2. This Time
    3. Tomorrow
    4. Lova
    5. All I’ve Ever Wanted to Say
    6. Ten Days
    7. –
    8. Closer
    9. Caress
    10. These Walls
    11. För Allting
    12. Maktologen

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading