Regina Spektor Announces New Album ‘Home, before and after’, Releases New Song

    Regina Spektor has announced the follow-up to 2016’s Remember Us to Life. It’s called Home, before and after, and it will be released on June 24 via Warner. Spektor recorded and co-produced the album with producer John Congleton in upstate New York. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the lead single ‘Becoming All Alone’. Check it out below and scroll down for the album’s cover artwork and tracklist.

    Along with the album news, Spektor has announced a hometown show at New York’s Carnegie Hall on April 11, as well as additional concerts in Salt Lake City, Aspen, and Denver. Later this year, she’s set to release a special limited-edition box set of her debut album, 11:11, to celebrate its 20th anniversary.

    Home, before and after Cover Artwork:

    Home, Before and After Tracklist:

    1. Becoming All Alone
    2. Up the Mountain
    3. One Man’s Prayer
    4. Raindrops
    5. SugarMan
    6. What Might Have Been
    7. Spacetime Fairytale
    8. Coin
    9. Loveology
    10. Through a Door

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading