Charli XCX Shares New Song ‘Every Rule’

    Charli XCX has shared one more single from her upcoming album CRASH, which is out this Friday, March 18. Listen to ‘Every Rule’ below.

    In addition to ‘Every Rule’, the follow-up to 2020’s how i’m feeling now includes the previously unveiled songs ‘New Shapes’, ‘Good Ones’, ‘Beg for You’, and ‘Baby’. Earlier this month, Charli XCX performed the latter two tracks on Saturday Night Live.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading