Bartees Strange Announces New Album ‘Farm to Table’, Shares Video for New Single ‘Cosigns’

    Bartees Strange has announced his new album and first since signing with 4AD. It’s called Farm to Table, and it lands on June 17. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the new single ‘Cosigns’, which is accompanied by a Pooneh Ghana-directed video. The song, which name-checks the likes of Bon Iver, Phoebe Bridgers, Courtney Barnett, and Lucy Dacus, ends with a poem that Strange wrote in his early 20s. Check it out below, and scroll down for the album cover and tracklist.

    Farm to Table will follow the Washington, D.C. artist’s 2020’s Live Forever. The LP features the previously shared single ‘Heavy Heart’.

    Farm to Table Cover Artwork:

    Farm to Table Tracklist:

    1. Heavy Heart
    2. Mullholland Dr
    3. Wretched
    4. Cosigns
    5. Tours
    6. Hold The Line
    7. We Were Only Close For Like Two Weeks
    8. Escape This Circus
    9. Black Gold
    10. Hennessy

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading