Sun’s Signature (Elizabeth Fraser and Damon Reece) Release New Song ‘Underwater’

    Sun’s Signature, the project of Cocteau Twins vocalist Elizabeth Fraser and Massive Attack’s Damon Reece, have released a new song called ‘Underwater’. It’s taken from duo’s upcoming self-titled EP, which they announced with the single ‘Golden Air’. Check out a visual for it below.

    Sun’s Signature is due out physically on June 18 via Partisan Records, with a digital release to follow in July.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading