Louien Announces New EP ‘Figure Me Out’, Shares New Single ‘No’

    Norwegian singer-songwriter Louien has announced a new EP called Figure Me Out, sharing the lead single ‘No’ to accompany the news. The follow-up to 2021’s No Tomorrow EP arrives September 16 via Jansen Recordings. Listen to ‘No’ below.

    Louien co-wrote the new track with Preben Sælid Andersen. In a statement, Louien explained: “This song is about boundaries! I know it’s a lame topic! But I wrote this when I was very angry at someone for not listening to me. Why does it take so much for some people to take a hint?!”

    Figure Me Out EP Cover Artwork: 

    Figure Me Out EP Tracklist: 

    1. Crazy
    2. Figure Me Out
    3. No
    4. Second Best
    5. Bridged By Fire
    6. Desert

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading