Slipknot Announce New Album ‘The End, So Far’, Share New Single

    Slpiknot have announced a new album called The End, So Far. It’s slated for release on September 30 via Roadrunner Records. The 12-song LP is led by the single ‘The Dying Song (Time To Sing)’, which comes alongside a video directed by the band’s own M. Shawn ‘Clown’ Crahan. Check it out below, and scroll down for the album’s cover artwork and tracklist.

    The End, So Far marks Slipknot’s seventh studio album, following 2019’s We Are Not Your Kind. The record was produced the record by the band and Joe Barresi. “New Music, new art, and new beginnings,” Crahan said in a press release. “Get ready for the end.”

    The End, So Far Cover Artwork:

    The End, So Far Tracklist:

    1. Adderall
    2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
    3. The Chapeltown Rag
    4. Yen
    5. Hivemind
    6. Warranty
    7. Medicine For The Dead
    8. Acidic
    9. Heirloom
    10. H377
    11. De Sade
    12. Finale

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading