Bill Nace Announces New Album ‘Through a Room’, Releases New Song ‘Boil First’

    Philadelphia guitarist Bill Nace has announced a new LP, Through a Room, which will be released on November 11 via Drag City. Today, Nace has previewed the album with its lead single, ‘Boil First’, which you can hear below.

    Nace’s most recent solo album, Both, came out in 2020. Last year, Body/Head, his project with Kim Gordon, put out a collaborative record with experimental musician Aaron Dilloway called Body/Dilloway/Head.

    Through a Room Cover Artwork:

    Through a Room Tracklist:

    1. Intro
    2. Les Echoes (Piece For Tuba)
    3. Boil First
    4. E:E
    5. When Orange
    6. Crooked Teeth
    7. The Giant
    8. Ann
    9. Outro

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading