Bitchin Bajas Announce New Album ‘Bajascillators’, Release New Song ‘Amorpha’

    Chicago-based trio Bitchin Bajas have announced Bajascillators, their first new LP in five years. The follow-up to 2017’s Bajas Fresh is a double album, and it’s set to arrive on September 2 via Drag City. To mark the announcement, the band has unveiled its first single, ‘Amorpha’, alongside a visual from Kyle Armstrong. Check it out below, and scroll down for the album cover and tracklist.

    Bajascillators Cover Artwork:

    Bajascillators Tracklist:

    1. Amorpha
    2. Geomancy
    3. World B. Free
    4. Quakenbrück

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading