Mount Kimbie Release New Songs Featuring slowthai, Danny Brown, and Liv.e

    Mount Kimbie are back with their first new music since last year’s ‘Black Stone / Blue Liquid’. Today, the duo has released two double AA-side singles: ‘in your eyes’, which features slowthai and Danny Brown, and ‘a deities encore’ (featuring Liv.e) were created by Dom Maker, while ‘Q’ and ‘Quartz’ were produced by Kai Campos. Take a listen below.

    Earlier this year, Campos teamed up with Actress on the new track ‘AZD SURF’.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading