Rosalía Releases Four New Songs

    Rosalía has released MOTOMAMI+, the deluxe edition of her latest album MOTOMAMI. It includes four previously unreleased songs – ‘Aislamiento’, ‘La Kilié’, ‘LAX’, and ‘Chiri’ – along with a live version of ‘La Fama’ and remix of ‘Candy. Take a listen below.

    MOTOMAMI, the follow-up to 2018’s El Mal Querer, arrived back in March. Rosalía has been a world tour in support of the album, with a European leg set to kick off in November. The Spanish singer recently shared the standalone single ‘Despechá’.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading