Fred Again.. Announces New Album ‘Actual Life 3’, Unveils New Song

    Fred again.. has announced a new album called Actual Life 3 (January 1 – September 9 2022). The third installment of his Actual Life trilogy will be out on October 28 via Atlantic Records. To mark the announcement, the producer has shared a new song, ‘Danielle (smile on my face)’, which samples 070 Shake’s ‘Nice To Have’. Check it out below, along with the cover art and tracklist.

    The new LP will follow Actual Life (February 2nd – July 19th) and the accompanying Actual Life 2 (February 2 – October 15 2021). Fred again.. has recently shared collaborations with Swedish House Mafia and Future (‘Turn Out the Lights Again..’), I. Jordan (‘Admit It (U Don’t Want 2)’), and the xx’s Romy and HAAi (‘Lights Out’).

    Actual Life 3 (January 1 – September 9 2022) Cover Artwork:

    Actual Life 3 (January 1 – September 9 2022) Tracklist:

    1. January 1st 2022
    2. Eyelar (shutters)
    3. Delilah (pull me out of this)
    4. Kammy (like i do)
    5. Berwyn (all that i got is you)
    6. Danielle (smile on my face)
    7. Nathan (still breathing)
    8. Bleu (better with time)
    9. Kelly (end of a nightmare)
    10. Clara (the night is dark)
    11. Mustafa (time to move you)
    12. Winnie (end of me)
    13. September 9th 2022

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading