Ingredient Announce New Album, Unveil New Single ‘Photo’

    Ingredient, the duo of Toronto poets, composers, and producers Daniel Kehoe and Luka Kuplowsky, have announced their self-titled album. It’s set for release on November 25 via Telephone Explosion Records. Along with the announcement, Ingredient have shared the album’s first single, ‘Photo’. Check it out and find the LP’s cover artwork and tracklist below.

    Ingredient Cover Artwork:

    Ingredient Tracklist:

    1. Wolf
    2. Variation
    3. Raindrop
    4. Transmission
    5. Photo
    6. Illumination
    7. Resurface
    8. Come

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading