Neil Young & Crazy Horse Announce New Album ‘World Record’, Release New Song

    Neil Young & Crazy Horse have announced World Record, a new album that’s set for release on November 18 via Reprise. The LP was produced by Young and Rick Rubin at his Shangri-La studios in Malibu. It’s led by the single ‘Love Earth’, which you can check out below.

    Last year, Neil Young & Crazy Horse put out a new album called Barn. A few months ago, they released Toast, which Young recorded with Crazy Horse in 2001 but was later shelved.

    World Record Cover Artwork:

    World Record Tracklist:

    1. Love Earth
    2. Overhead
    3. I Walk With You (earth ringtone)
    4. This Old Planet (changing days)
    5. The World (is in trouble now)
    6. Break The Chain
    7. The Long Day Before
    8. Walkin’ On The Road (to the future)
    9. The Wonder Won’t Wait
    10. Chevrolet
    11. This Old Planet Reprise

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading