Oso Oso Releases New Song ‘De Facto’

    Oso Oso has unveiled a new single, ‘De Facto’, Jade Lilitri’s first new music since the release of Sore Thumb earlier this year. Miss New Buddha’s Jordan Krimston plays drums on the track, which Lilitri wrote and performed. ‘De Facto’ was produced and mixed by Billy Mannino, who also worked on 2017’s the yunahon mixtape. Listen to it below.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading