Nuovo Testamento Announce New Album, Share New Song ‘Heartbeat’

    Nuovo Testamento, the Los Angeles/Bologna-based band featuring members of Tørsö, Horror Vacui, Crimson Scarlet, and touring members of Sheer Mag – have announced a new LP. Following their 2021 debut New Earth, Love Lines arrives on March 3 via Discoteca Italia. They’ve also shared a new single, ‘Heartbeat’, alongside a video shot by Gamal Sharaf El Deen. Check it out below.

    Love Lines Cover Artwork:

    Love Lines Tracklist:

    1. Wildlife
    2. Heartbeat
    3. Heat
    4. Get Closer
    5. Love Lines
    6. Perfect Storm
    7. In My Dreams
    8. Heaven

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading