Arca Releases ‘Kick’ Compilation Featuring 3 New Songs

    Arca has released new compilation called Kick, which includes fan favourites from the musician’s KICK series along with three new tracks: ‘Alto Voltaje’, ‘Ritual’, and ‘Sentient Savior’. It also features ‘Cayó’ and ‘El Alma Que Te Trajo’, two previously released tracks that were part of the original recording sessions but didn’t appear on any of her KICK albums. Take a listen below.

    Kick Tracklist:

    1. Nonbinary
    2. Time
    3. Prada
    4. Rakata
    5. KLK [feat. Rosalía]
    6. Tiro
    7. Bruja
    8. Riquiquí
    9. Incendio
    10. Ripples
    11. La Chíqui [feat. SOPHIE]
    12. Señorita
    13. Mequetrefe
    14. Esuna [feat. Oliver Coates]
    15. Músculos
    16. Tierno
    17. Calor
    18. Lost Woman Found
    19. Xenomorphgirl
    20. Fireprayer
    21. Crown

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading