Overmono Announce Debut Album ‘Good Lies’, Release New Single ‘Is U’

    Overmono have announced their debut full-length, Good Lies, which is due out May 12 via XL. Today, the duo of Tom and Ed Russell have shared the new single ‘Is U’, alongside an accompanying Rollo Jackson-directed video. Check it out and find the album cover and tracklist below.

    Good Lies follows a run of EPs Overmono dropped between 2020 and 2022, including Cash Romantic and Everything U Need. “Across the last two years, we have spent so much time on the road, making music whenever we could,” the group said in a press release. “Moving around all the time was always really inspiring and got us experimenting a lot and having fun with how we created chords or chopped and pitched vocals. This album is really a letter of love to the journey so far and marks where we want to take things.”

    Good Lies Cover Artwork:

    Good Lies Tracklist:

    1. Feelings Plain
    2. Arla Fearn
    3. Good Lies
    4. Walk Thru Water
    5. Cold Blooded
    6. Skulled
    7. Sugarushhh
    8. Calon
    9. Is U
    10. Vermonly
    11. So U Kno
    12. Calling Out

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading