Two Shells Release New EP ‘lil spirits’

    Two Shell have released a surprise new EP called lil spirits. You can listen to the five-track collection below, or by heading to the elusive duo’s website and entering “passcode” to gain access. They’ve also shared a video for the single ‘love him’, which you can also find below.

    lil spirits is the follow-up to last year’s Icons EP, which landed on our best EPs of 2022 list. Two Shell have yet to announce plans for a full-length.

    lil spirits Cover Artwork:

    lil spirits Tracklist:

    1. iMessage
    2. love him
    3. mind_flip
    4. bluefairy
    5. ♡here4u♡


    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading