Tiny Ruins Announce New Album ‘Ceremony’, Share New Single ‘Dorothy Bay’

    Tiny Ruins, the project of New Zealand singer-songwriter Hollie Fullbrook, have announced their fourth LP, Ceremony. The follow-up to 2019’s Olympic Girls is set to arrive on April 28 via Marathon Artists. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the new single ‘Dorothy Bay’, which follows lead offering ‘The Crab / Waterbaby’. Check it out and find Ceremony‘s cover artwork and tracklist below.

    Ceremony Cover Artwork:

    Ceremony Tracklist:

    1. Dogs Dreaming
    2. Daylight Savings
    3. Driving & Soaring
    4. In Light Of Everything
    5. Out Of Phase
    6. Dorothy Bay
    7. Seafoam Green
    8. Earthly Things
    9. Dear Annie
    10. Sounds Like
    11. The Crab/Waterbaby

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading