Gorillaz Release Five New Tracks on ‘Cracker Island’ Deluxe Edition

    Gorillaz have released the deluxe edition of their new album, Cracker Island, which came out Friday. It features five bonus tracks: ‘Captain Chicken’ (featuring Del the Funky Homosapien), ‘Controllah’ (with MC Bin Laden), ‘Crockadillaz’ (featuring De La Soul and Dawn Penn), a 2D Piano Version of ‘Silent Running’ (wit Adeleye Omotayo), and a Dom Dolla remix of ‘New Gold’ (featuring Tame Impala and Bootie Brown). Take a listen below.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading