Wicca Phase Springs Eternal Announces New Album, Unveils New Song ‘Moving Without Movement’

    Wicca Phase Springs Eternal – the moniker of Pennsylvania-based singer-songwriter Adam McIlwee – has announced a new self-titled album, which is due to arrive on June 2 via Run For Cover Records. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the new single ‘Moving Without Movement’, along with an accompanying video. Check it out and find the LP’s cover art and tracklist below.

    “I probably say the word ‘mystery’ a hundred times on this record,” McIlwee remarked in a statement. “That’s what I’m trying to bottle up–this idea of something that’s hard to know, but enticing.”

    Wicca Phase Springs Eternal’s last album was 2022’s Full Moon Mystery Garden. Back in 2021, he joined Ethel Cain on ‘God’s Country’, which ranked among our favorite songs of the year.

    Wicca Phase Springs Eternal Cover Artwork:

    Wicca Phase Springs Eternal Tracklist:

    1. Wicca Phase Springs Eternal
    2. Moving Without Movement
    3. Twilight Miracle
    4. It’s Getting Dark
    5. Saturday Night
    6. Open Portal
    7. Farm
    8. One Silhouette
    9. Assembly
    10. Now That It’s Dark
    11. Mystery I’m Tied To You
    12. Who’s Watching Me

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading