Kool Keith Announces ‘Black Elvis 2’, Shares New Single

    Kool Keith has announced the sequel to his 1999 album Black Elvis/Lost in Space. Set for release on June 16 via Mello Music Group, Black Evlis 2 features collaborations with Marc Live, Raaddrr Van, Dynamite, L’Orange, J. Stylez, Agallah, and Ice-T. Listen to the new single ‘Black Elvis 2 (Intro)’ below.

    Black Evlis 2 will mark Kool Keith’s second album of 2023, following March’s Serpent.

    Black Evlis 2 Cover Artwork:

    Black Evlis 2 Tracklist:

    1. Black Elvis 2 (Intro)
    2. MAX
    3. E-L-V-I-S
    4. First Copy
    5. Kindergarten Adults [feat. Raaddrr Van]
    6. The Formula [feat. Marc Live & Ice-T]
    7. Black Presley
    8. All Marvel
    9. Without My Culture [feat. Dynamite]
    10. Feelin’ Me
    11. Love Infringement
    12. Space Mountain [feat. Marc Live]
    13. Road Dog [feat. Agallah]
    14. Machinery [feat. Raaddrr Van & Marc Live]
    15. World Spin
    16. Clifton’s Revenge

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading