Ana Roxanne and DJ Python Announce New Album as Natural Wonder Beauty Concept, Unveil Song

    Ana Roxanne and DJ Python have formed a new duo called Natural Wonder Beauty Concept. Their debut self-titled album is set to arrive on July 14 via Mexican Summer, and it’s led by the new single ‘Sword’. Check it out below.

    “The project gave us a creative license of freedom,” the duo said in a press statement. “It was an opportunity to try anything out, whatever we happened to be feeling or influenced by.”

    Last year, DJ Python released a collaborative EP with Ela Minus titled . Roxanne’s debut full-length, Because of a Flower, came out in 2020.

    Natural Wonder Beauty Concept Cover Artwork:

    Natural Wonder Beauty Concept Tracklist:

    1. Fallen Angel
    2. Sword
    3. III
    4. The Veil I
    5. Natural Wonder Beauty Concept
    6. The Veil II
    7. Young Adult Fiction
    8. Driving
    9. Clear
    10. World Freehand Circle Drawing

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading