Listen to Taylor Swift’s New Songs With Ice Spice and Lana Del Rey

    Taylor Swift has released a new deluxe edition of Midnights, which updates two album tracks: ‘Karma’ and ‘Snow on the Beach’. The ‘Karma’ remix features Ice Spice, who Swift said was “the coolest person on earth” upon the album’s announcement, while the extended version of ‘Snow on the Beach’ gets even more vocals from Lana Del Rey. Midnights (Til Dawn Edition) also includes ‘Hits Different’, which was previously released as a Target exclusive bonus track. Take a listen below.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading