Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit Release New Song ‘Save the World’

    Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit have released ‘Save the World’, the latest offerig from their upcoming album Weathervanes. It follows the previously shared tracks ‘Death Wish’, ‘Middle of the Morning’, and ‘Cast Iron Skillet’. Listen below.

    Weathervanes is slated for release on June 9 via Southeastern Records/Thirty Tigers.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading