Killer Mike Enlists André 3000 and Future on New Single ‘Scientists & Engineers’

    Killer Mike has joined forces with André 3000 and Future on the new single ‘Scientists & Engineers’. It’s the latest offering from his new solo LP MICHAEL, out Friday, following ‘Run’ with Young Thug, ‘Don’t Let the Devil’ with El-P and thankugoodsir, ‘Talk’n That Shit!’, and ‘Motherless’. Eryn Allen Kane, who provided vocals on ‘Motherless’, also features on the new track. Check it out below.

    Along with the new single, Killer Mike has revealed the album’s full tracklist, which boasts appearances from CeeLo Green, Jagged Edge, Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz, and more. His last solo album, R.A.P. Music, came out back in 2012.

    MICHAEL Tracklist:

    1. Down By Law [feat. CeeLo Green]
    2. Shed Tears [feat. Mozzy & Lena Byrd Miles]
    3. Run [feat. Young Thug]
    4. N Rich [feat. 6LACK & Eryn Allen Kane]
    5. Talk’n That Shit!
    6. Slummer [feat. Jagged Edge]
    7. Scientists & Engineers [feat. André 3000, Future, & Eryn Allen Kane]
    8. Two Days [feat. Ty Dolla $ign]
    9. Spaceship Views [feat. Curren$y, 2 Chainz & Kaash Paige]
    10. Exit 9 [feat. Blxst]
    11. Something For Junkies [feat. Fabo]
    12. Motherless [feat. Eryn Allen Kane]
    13. Don’t Let the Devil [feat. El-P & thankugoodsir]
    14. High & Holy [feat. Ty Dolla $ign]

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading