Kieran Hebden and William Tyler Share New Song ‘No Services’

    Last month, Kieran Hebden (aka Four Tet) and William Tyler teamed up for the single ‘Darkness, Darkness’. The 7″ is out today via Sylvan Esso’s Psychic Hotline label, and it includes ‘No Services’ as the B-side. Listen to the 7-minute track below.

    ‘Darkness, Darkness’ and ‘No Services’ are being released as part of the Psychic Hotline singles series, which has previously featured tracks including Joe Rainey’s ‘Once the Reaper’, Hand Habits’ ‘Greatest Weapon’, Ethan Gruska and Bon Iver’s ‘So Unimportant’, Flock of Dimes’ ‘Pure Love’, Bartees Strange, Ohmme, and Eric Slick’s ‘Province’, Anjimile’s ‘Ever New’, and more.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading