Ty Segall Shares Video for New Song ‘Void’

    Ty Segall has released a new song, ‘Void’, which accompanies the announcement a 2024 tour. The track arrives with a music video directed by Ty and Denée Segall. Check it out and find Segall’s upcoming tour dates below.

    Earlier this year, the C.I.A. – Ty and Denée Segall’s band with the Cairo Gang’s Emmett Kelly – released their latest LP, Surgery Channel. Ty Segall put out “Hello, Hi” in July 2022.

     

    Ty Segall 2023-2024 Tour Dates:

    Wed Sep 6 – Topanga Canyon, CA – Theatricum Botanicum*
    Thu Sep 7 – Topanga Canyon, CA – Theatricum Botanicum*
    Thu Oct 5 – Milwaukee, WI – Turner Hall Ballroom^
    Fri Oct 6 – Detroit, MI – Majestic Theatre^
    Sat Oct 7 – Indianapolis, IN – Deluxe at Old National Centre^
    Thu Oct 26 – Austin, TX – LEVITATION
    Fri Nov 10 – Jersey City, NJ – White Eagle Hall – Solo Acoustic
    Sat Nov 11 – Hamden, CT – Space Ballroom – Solo Acoustic
    Tue Feb 20 – San Francisco, CA – Great American Music Hall
    Wed Feb 21 – San Francisco, CA – Great American Music Hall
    Sat Feb 24 – Solana Beach, CA – Belly Up
    Fri Apr 19 – Tucson, AZ – 191 Toole
    Sat Apr 20 – Albuquerque, NM – Sister Bar
    Tue Apr 23 – Jackson, MS – Duling Hall
    Wed Apr 24 – Nashville, TN – Brooklyn Bowl
    Fri Apr 26 – Asheville, NC – The Orange Peel
    Sat. Apr 27 – Washington, DC – Atlantis
    Sun Apr 28 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
    Mon Apr 29 – New York, NY – Webster Hall
    Wed May 1 – Boston, MA – Royale
    Thu May 2 – Montreal, QC – Club Soda
    Fri May 3 – Toronto, ON – Danforth Music Hall
    Sun May 5 – Cleveland, OH – Beachland Ballroom
    Mon May 6 – Chicago, IL – Thalia Hall
    Tue May 7 – Omaha, NE – The Waiting Room
    Thu May 9 – Englewood, CO – Gothic Theatre
    Sat May 11 – Sacramento, CA – Harlow’s

    * acoustic set with The Freedom Band
    ^ with Axis: Sova

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading